No wonder Gaddafi didn't give one of his signature silly hats to Trump to hide the comb over

Donald Trump, who’s flirting running for president as a Republican (naturally), boasts he would be an absolute ace as a foreign relations wizard because he claims he once screwed Muammar Gaddafi in a real estate deal.

Yep, America certainly does need a real shark to take a big chomp out of those foreign infidels.

“I rented him a piece of land,” The Donald crowed like a bantam rooster about his transaction with Gaddafi. “He paid me more for one night than the land was worth for two years, and then I didn’t let him use the land.I don’t want to use the word ‘screwed’, but I screwed him. That’s what we should be doing.”

Doesn’t bombing translate into screwing? Just a thought.

Trump obviously is used to dealing with screwballs, having to contend with the likes of Jose Canseco and Gary Busey on Celebrity Apprentice.

Oh, well. You lie down with dogs you get up with fleas.

